SWIM AND STAY IN PAARL!

Keep your cool and enjoying every minute of summer right here in Paarl! Enjoy a welcome break-away from home whilst escaping the summer heat by booking your stay at our accommodation spots with lovely pools to plunge in and escape the summer heat.

With the World Travel Tourism Council’s ‘Safe Travels’ approval our destination adheres to the COVID-19 guidelines and protocols set by this global industry representative. You can visit Paarl with confidence and peace of mind.

Here is our list of best swimming-pool stays in Paarl.

STAY in Town

CasaBlu – www.paarlonline.com/places/casablu-paarl-guest-accommodation/

Foundation Stones Guesthouse – www.foundationstones.co.za/

Goedemoed Farm Guesthouse – www.goedemoedfarm.co.za

Grande Roche Hotel – www.granderoche.com

Laborie Estate – www.laborieestate.co.za

Ladera Vista – www.ladera-vista.co.za

Paarl Mountain Lodge – www.paarlmountainlodge.co.za

Pontac Manor Hotel – www.pontacmanor.co.za

The Light House Boutique Suites – www.thelighthouse.co.za

STAY out of Town

Angala Boutique Hotel (heated pool) – www.angala.co.za

Babylonstoren – www.babylonstoren.com

Berg River Resort (pool and river) – www.bergriverresort.co.za

Boerfontein – www.boerfontein.com

Boschenmeer Grande Lodge – www.boschenmeerlodges.co.za

Cana Vineyard Guesthouse – www.canaguesthouse.co.za

Cascade Country Manor – www.cascademanor.co.za

De Leeuwenhof – www.deleeuwenhof.com

De Wingerd Wijnland Lodge – www.wingerd.co.za

Denneboom Vineyards and Wildlife (pool and dam) – www.denneboompaarl.co.za

Druk-my-Niet Wine Estate – www.dmnwines.co.za

Marianne Guest House – www.mariannewines.com

La Bella Vita Studios – www.labellavitastudios.co.za

Landskroon Cottage – www.landskroonwines.com

Middelplaas Guesthouse – www.mppaarl.co.za

Mitre’s Edge Vineyards – www.mitres-edge.co.za

Mooibly Cottages – www.mooibly com

Nuwerus Lodge – www.paarlnuwerus.co.za

Pearl Valley Hotel – www.pearlvalleyhotel.com

Val de Vie Estate – www.valdeviepolovillage.com

Ridgeback Guesthouse – www.ridgebackhouse.co.za

Under Oaks Suites – www.underoaks.co.za

Zonnevanger Guesthouse – www.zonnevanger.co.za